Everything you own in the box to the left

Beyoncé – Irreplaceable

I’m all about old Beyonce honestly. Feel free to check out my throwback Spotify playlist:

 

It’s basically a playlist consisting of the popish (and ballads too I think) songs I used to listen to back then. My pop-punk music deserves a separate playlist, might share that sometime in the future. We’ll see.

Also, I have finished my exams last Thursday! Plans for my three month break include: painting, reading, and cooking (maybe). And watching some series of course. Speaking of, next week is Riverdale’s season finale! We already know who killed Jason (not going to spoil it for you), and I am so, so bummed that Ross Butler won’t be Reggie in the next season! He was the perfect Reggie in my opinion. My opinion may be biased though.

And yes I know that a few posts ago I said I didn’t really like the series, I specifically said that I wasn’t a big fan, but I admit I have grown to like (love) Riverdale. I also watched (and finished) the oh so controversial 13 Reasons Why. I did skip the graphic suicide part because I know that I couldn’t watch it but other than that, it’s fine I guess. It wasn’t crazy amazing, but I am really looking forward to the next season. I’m curious as to what will happen to the characters. Plus (cough) HELLO?? Ross freaking Butler is a good enough reason for me to look forward to the second season.

Today I finished reading A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman. It’s really good in my opinion, and there are so many things to love about this book so I highly recommend it! I gave it a 5-star rating on Goodreads, you can read the synopsis here and decide if it’s your cup of tea. Also, anyone still use Goodreads here shoutout to you guys. I’m looking for more good books to read so if you’ve any to recommend please do leave a comment!

Until next time.

-F.

Ove had never been asked how he lived before he met her. But if anyone had asked him, he would have answered that he didn’t.

 

Leave a Reply

