1-800-inspiration

I am currently accompanied by the distant sounds of chatter and the loud crunch of keyboards, people typing away. It is usually cold here in the library, but not at this very moment. It is actually quite warm, uncomfortably warm. I have class in two and a half hours, and here I am, killing time, trying to make sense of people’s conversations and failing, watching random strangersΒ passing me by. Questioning myself, is this chair too short for me or am I too tall for this chair?

Why am I here, typing when I have nothing to type about?

Oh yeah because I am bored that’s why.

I am in need of inspiration. Motivation. For everything.

Gotta go. Until next time.

-F.

If not us, who? If not now, when? – John F. Kennedy

Leave a Reply

